Bond Team

Name Title Phone Email
Main Line   707-524-1705  
Heather Chierici Project Manager 707-521-6094 hchierici@santarosa.edu
Kimberly Kalember Executive Assistant, Capital Projects 707-524-1529 kkalember@santarosa.edu
David Liebman Manager, Sustainability and Energy Programs 707-522-2836 dliebman@santarosa.edu
Sumita Mukherjee Project Manager 707-527-4647 smukherjee@santarosa.edu
Leigh Sata Senior Director, Capital Projects 707-524-1704 lsata@santarosa.edu
Zehra Sonkaynar Administrative Assistant III, Capital Projects/President 707-527-4431 zsonkaynar@santarosa.edu
Scott Connors
Senior Project Manager
  sconnors@santarosa.edu
Serafin Fernandez
Senior Project Manager   sfernandez@santarosa.edu
Allison Jenks
Project Engineer
  ajenks@santarosa.edu
Daniel Mendez
Project Engineer
  dmendez@santarosa.edu
Austin Beach
CEC Sustainability Fellow
  abeach@santarosa.edu
Sloan Pagal
Transportation Fellow
  spagal@santarosa.edu