Capital Projects Team

  Name Title Phone Email
Main Line Capital Projects Department 707-524-1705 CapitalProjects@santarosa.edu
Heather Chierici Project Manager 707-521-6094 hchierici@santarosa.edu
Dan Exelby IT Infrastructure Project Manager 707-527-4711 dexelby2@santarosa.edu
Serafin Fernandez Senior Director, Capital Projects 707-524-1705 sfernandez2@santarosa.edu
Cathy Gotfrid Project Engineer 707-494-6331 cgotfrid@santarosa.edu
Amy Haedt Project Manager 707-732-0017 ahaedt@santarosa.edu
Ryan Leahy Project Manager 724-882-4936 rleahy@santarosa.edu
David Liebman Manager, Sustainability and Energy Programs 707-522-2836 dliebman@santarosa.edu
Mike Loganbill Project Manager 312-343-0102 mloganbill@volzcompany.com
Robin Michel Communications Coordinator 510-303-5476 rmichel@santarosa.edu
Rhonda Ross Project Manager 707-522-2837 rross@santarosa.edu
Glen Salazar Administrative Assistant III 707-524-1826 gsalazar@santarosa.edu
Zehra Sonkaynar Executive Assistant, Superintendent/President, Board of Trustees and Capital Projects (Confidential) 707-527-4431 zsonkaynar@santarosa.edu
Ron Stewart Project Manager 707-975-4232 rstewart2@santarosa.edu